Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I bought a 2021 X5ei in December 2020. On Saturday, September 25, 2021 I brought my car in for service. Garrett Bourcier greeted me when I walked in and asked how I liked my car. I told him how much I enjoyed my car, but didn't know how many of the buttons worked. He set up an appointment for me within the hour to go over my car. He personally sat in my car and went over every button!!! EXCELLENT customer service. My only bummer with Schomp is that every time I'm there, the car wash is broken. Really need to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Ashley Otto is a superb service advisor, for example: My car was in for service and a new replacement tire meant for my 540 was placed on another customers almost identical 540. When my car was ready to drive home I noticed that the "bad" tire had not been replaced. Ashley immediately solved the problem with a loaner car so I could get back to Castle Rock and also, with her supervisors approval, issued me a free detailing which I just took advantage of. Thank you Ashley, Steven Williams

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Brandon was great to work with. Best car buying experience. Great atmosphere and inviting shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Worked with Jackson and Austin to buy my first car and had a great experience. Marylin was a great face of the company. Jackson and Austin made this process with my financing very easy. I plan on shopping here in the future. I saw a difference working with this dealership compared to others. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The overall experience at School was awesome and Jackson was a dream to work with. He is still making sure I am happy and making sure the "we owe" agreement is still in the process of being completed. I will tell all of my colleagues about Schomp BMW and Jackson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Amazing, thoughtful, and personable service! So happy we chose Schomp and Bryan! Thank you for making our first BMW experience memorable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

As usual, my experience was amazing! Cameron was very helpful, informative and prompt with his updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Miles made the buying process simple and without stress. We are surprising our daughter with a CPO X2 and Miles is helping us with the final touches in adding a giant car bow! Thank you Miles for truly going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Schomp. Both Schomp and Jordan 11/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Schomp. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Chris and Matt made the experience fun and guided us through the process smoothly. Great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were a pleasure to work with - from original test drive, ordering and then to the final pickup delivery. They were professional and kept me informed during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were very easy to deal with! Easy to select and easy to buy. I love that they aren’t paid on commissions and you don’t have to haggle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

We thank Jordan for stepping in for another salesman that we ordered the car from but was out sick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Damian was very helpful with my recent purchase of a BMW530e. He did everything to ensure the car I wanted was available and completely ready for purchase. He was very accessible with addressing any questions or concerns that I had in regards to the car and purchase. I was very happy with the purchase and it was because of how well Damian took care of me at Schomp. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Easiest car purchase I have ever participated in. Jackson made the process easy and quick and got me a great deal. Highly recommend and will be doing business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great dealership with knowledgeable and helpful staff! Jackson Rutkowski was a pleasure to work with. Answering all my questions with professionalism! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My service experience was truly made better due to Frankie being my service rep. She greeted me with a smile, made sure all of my car's needs were met and did it in a professional, timely and courteous manner. Golds stars all around to Frankie and the service team at Schomp BMW. Frankie has earned my trust and future business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Austin and Jackson were both very thorough and professional. Austin even contacted me over the weekend before I came in on Tues to complete the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Chris will be the reason we buy any future cars at Schomp. We bought another new X5M50i, 4 mths ago, at another dealer and it took 6+ hours for a cash deal. Chris was ready to go, and was respectful of our time. He also knew what he was talking about. All over, good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Jeff was wonderful as was the experience at Schomp. Very easy and a smooth process. I am very happy with my purchase. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Second purchase from Schomp BMW. Great staff. Easy experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Jackson and the dealership were phenomenal and I would definitely recommend Jackson! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient with me which I appreciated greatly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Brandon was super helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. He took care of every detail and made the whole buying experience as easy and painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Ian McCullough made my car buying experience very easy. As a car fanatic and having worked in the auto industry, I am almost always in the market for my next vehicle. This means I visit dealerships very frequently as compared to most shoppers. It also means that I am picky both in terms of what I expect from a vehicle and what I expect from the salesperson. Ian impressed right off the bat. I hadn’t had contact with Schomp BMW prior to calling 20 mins before I was about to arrive, within an hour of their closing time that day. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Ian McCullough made my car buying experience very easy. As a car fanatic and having worked in the auto industry, I am almost always in the market for my next vehicle. This means I visit dealerships very frequently as compared to most shoppers. It also means that I am picky both in terms of what I expect from a vehicle and what I expect from the salesperson. Ian impressed right off the bat. I hadn’t had contact with Schomp BMW prior to calling 20 mins before I was about to arrive, within an hour of their closing time that day. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Alley and Andrew were great and everything was as advertised. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Austin although no longer calling himself a genius was absolutely the consummate genius. He showed me and explain to me how I could not only configure my phone but use Apple play as well as other features in my Beamers system that I was unaware of. Austin gets a 20 out of 10 as far as I’m concerned I really want to work with him again Austin is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Damian was great. He was very transparent with all the details, answered all my questions, and continued service for me after the car was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Jackson Rutkowski is an amazing salesperson. His customer service and attention to detail is second to none. I bought my first BMW from him and he made the buying experience a pleasure from beginning to end. He’s honest, straightforward and fun to work with. Couldn’t recommend him more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Easiest car purchase ever. Custom built vehicle I wanted. All paper work was processed and ready for me when I came to get my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very very helpful in finding the best car for me. Everyone was very friendly and willing to accommodate what I needed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Damian was very helpful and catered to our every need whether that be drinks, or conversation. Made my expierence buying my first car a really great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Schomp BMW is simply the only place to buy a BMW in Colorado. Matt Randazzo was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great customer service experience. Very straightforward process with friendly and helpful staff. They made me feel great about my purchase and the car is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I purchased the car out of state and Bryan was nothing but helpful from our first correspondence up to the final purchase. He was knowledgeable And all of my financing questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I was very impressed by Tamara. She was willing to go above and beyond with all of my questions and requests. She was not pushy, and I felt valued beyond just being a number. I was a bit hesitant and nervous walking into the dealership, but my time with Tamara was pleasant and she put me at ease. Very grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I was very impressed by Tamara. She was willing to go above and beyond with all of my questions and requests. She was not pushy, and I felt valued beyond just being a number. I was a bit hesitant and nervous walking into the dealership, but my time with Tamara was pleasant and she put me at ease. Very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Schomp was very informative and nicely low pressure. They kept me informed of the status of my vehicle once I ordered it. They knew the thrill it was to me to buy a car and helped me enjoy it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Very professional. Good inventory. Typical incredible BMW experience. Worked with Miles from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

We have received prompt and quality service from Schomp BMW since 1995. We are very pleased with Austin Faul's professionalism as a sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Dylan Nurse was so easy to work with on getting my X3. The entire experience was simple and stress free. I would definitely purchase any vehicle from the Schomp family in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Working with Matthew at Schomp BMW was the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! When we are ready for another new BMW, they have our business. L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Chris was very patient with us and everything that wasn't going right that day technically. We love the car. Thanks for making it a great experience. Sorry it took so long. Take care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Austin was great!! We was patient, walked us through three cars and tracked down one we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My recent leasing of a BMW 740i from Schomp BMW was an excellent experience. Alex Duquette, a manager at Schomp, was key to the quality of my leasing experience. He was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I was then introduces to Garret Bourcier, a BMW GENIUS, who provided me with an initial orientation to the technical aspects of my new car. Garrett has a very effective way of communicating technical information and made my orientation actually enjoyable! I look forward to continuing my business relationship with both Alex and Garrett!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

First time getting service at BMW Schomp. Gerimie made it a great experience. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Buying a new car is always nerve recking. Matthew Randazzo and Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch made the process so smooth and enjoyable. I now own my first BMW. I’m so happy that Matthew and the staff at Schomp BMW made it happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Matthew and the team at Schomp were so great to work with! They were efficient and always went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Chris is very communicative, transparent, and accommodating. This is the second car I have leased with him and I will look for him to help me after this lease is over. Chris does an excellent job and Schomp is lucky to have him on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Could not have been any better. 100 percent perfect. I will recommend Schomp and Chris to all friends and neighbors. My wife loves her new convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

They made the entire process so easy. They have the biggest selection of BMW’s and we didn’t have to hassle over price, they had the lowest, that’s why we flew from KC to Denver to buy from them. Damien was instrumental in making sure we were comfortable and got the exact BMW we wanted. We had a lovely trip and an even better smooth ride home!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Good buying experience. No surprises. Vehicle delivered on time. Enjoyed working with KJ, Sydney and Niko.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

What a great dealership! First off, the building and the property are beautiful, it's sleek, fresh, and comfortable. The people were all friendly and welcoming, and didn't have that "pushiness" that you can experience sometimes. We are so happy with our new(to us) car and so happy with the whole experience and Schomp BMW. Thank you Ian and the whole staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Damian was absolutely wonderful to work with from our first meeting to final vehicle delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Schomp BMW is absolutely amazing! They worked with me out of state, gave me my dream car, and did it all in a timely manner. I would work with Jack Korte any day and I appreciated the forceful back up Ron the GM gave! Great team. Great dealership! Awesome people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Amazing experience. Fantastic service, Chris had everything ready and the whole process was a breez. We were very welcomed and the day is something to remember.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

It was very nice and I really appreciate the service from everyone. They were very accommodating. Chris made the experience unforgettable and so worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This is my second car from this dealership. Very smooth transaction. Michael did a great job!!!! I liked the electronic display used to go over the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great experience with Chris. No pressure, but also very knowledgeable and responsive to questions. Would recommend to family and friends interested in a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Ally Askew , who is relatively new to the Schomp BMW dealership, was clearly knowledgeable about the X5 I purchased (a special order) and made sure every detail at delivery was completed in a timely fashion. It was a refreshing experience from prior auto purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Andrew and the team at Schmop BMW are top notch. Andrew made the buying experience comfortable and enjoyable. Andrew is super knowledgeable and no pushing. Highly recommend Andrew and Schomp BMW for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Beautiful shop, extraordinary service and Intelligent well spoken car guys. They truly went above and beyond to make the car buying experience, some thing I normally dread, a pleasurable experience. Highly recommend Schomp BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I will definitely come back for the service the facility was fabulous. But most of all the sales rep Matthew was very helpful professional knowledgeable I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Michael was very responsive and kept me informed on progress of the build. I would recommend him. He was great to work with and I would come back to Schomp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service. Fair prices. No haggling. Even when issues arose with the car they set me up with a loaner and everything seemed seamless. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Ally Askew. She is awesome. Not only did I find a car but a nicely loaded with all of the bells and whistles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Michael did awesome. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable and got us the car we wanted for a good price. I would recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Dylan was amazing. Very responsive and great communication with every step in the process. We did everything online until we picked up the car. I couldn’t be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Miles is extremely helpful and attentive. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! I felt listened to and cared for throughout my car buying experience. His follow up since my car purchase to ensure my satisfaction has also been wonderful. 10/10 car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I love Schomp BMW. Easiest car buying process ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Chris was great to work with and really made my first buying experience great. He answered all my questions and found exactly what I was looking for. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

K.J. was great! The sale was smooth, no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Entire staff from sales to service make you feel welcomed and relaxed. Very informative and responsive. Always a great experience at Schomp BMW. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Kevin and Ron took amazing care of me and my mom when we were there to buy a car. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I called before we got to the dealership and when we got there my car was already out front waiting for me. I would recommend this dealership 100%. Even the next day, when I had an issue, they called me back right away and took care of everything. Best car buying experience ever!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The best car and customer service I've ever experienced, probably anywhere. Worth the extra dime. Shout out to Mike for the exemplary professionalism and care.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great experience!! We love the car! This is our first BMW experience and our first hybrid experience. We would recommend the Brand, Dealership, and salesperson (Austen) to anyone in the market for a luxury car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Very professional! Awesome experience. !

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great experience with this team. Sydney and Kevin, especially, went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great Experience with Austin at Schomp BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Our experience with Schomp BMW was excellent. We were making an out of state purchase and start to finish Michael made the process so easy! i highly recommend Michael and Schomp BMW for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Yesterday we worked with Dylan Tucker on a lease buy out for our X3. He was delightful to work with. Was able to complete almost everything online the day before so the in person paperwork was minimal. We were in and out, including the lease buy out inspection, in about an hour. Dylan Zollers in the service department also went above and beyond taking care of a brake flush that was still under warranty without an appointment. Both Dylans have great attitudes and awesome customer service. Highly recommend both of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We really liked working with Christopher. He was so down to earth and really helped us find what we wanted. As far as the dealership goes, we were not greeted both times we walked in the main entrance. Even just a smile and hello goes a long ways in making a good first impression!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Austin Faul is who you want to see if you are looking to buy a vehicle! He was incredibly knowledgeable, made a video and sent it out to me within minutes of the car I was interested in, and was all around fabulous and made my experience seamless. Thank you Austin.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Thanks to Austin for the great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Its my first time getting a bmw. The experience was smooth and pretty straightforward. The associate, Ian explained all the features of the car and did give fitting advise wherever necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My experience with Schomp BMW was excellent. As an out of town customer, my wife and I were treated respectfully and honestly. The pricing we were given was much better than we found at our local BMW dealership. Working with Michael Kurtiev was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable and personable. Shomp is what a BMW dealership should be!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Chris Leiher is simply the best. I’ve searched for the perfect car for a long time, in a rather unique situation. Finally when I found THE ONE, he made the process flawless. He took what is usually a really painful process and made it simple and fast. I couldn’t have asked for better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with our entire experience of purchasing a vehicle. Shahin was great to work with. This was the first time buying a car that didn’t feel like pulling teeth. The next car I buy will be from Shahin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

This is the third new-to-us vehicle we've purchased from Schomp BMW in the last 10 years. The process is easy, prices are fair/no haggling, and they clean the car up nicely and repair issues that they state they will fix. This time, Austin was our salesperson. He listened to what we wanted, showed us a couple of cars, then worked with us on timing once we had made our selection. Very timely and respectful communications.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review