Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service, manager and Eucine where super helpful with finding the car I was looking for and getting it all squared away to buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great customer experience and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying our second vehicle from Schomp BMW and Tyler Witt helped us, made the experience so wonderful hopefully I have the pleasure of purchasing from this establishment again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I wanted to express our appreciation to Taylor Erla for his assistance in a recent matter. We were in Colorado on vacation and my X5 started making some interesting noises in the drive train. We were worried about traveling back home to Texas in our car. I contacted Schomp BMW and was connected with Taylor. He got my car into the shop quickly and got it diagnosed within the day. It was not good news as the parts we needed were not readily available. He got me into a loaner and keep us apprised of the status of the parts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Working with Haydar was a fabulous experience! He helped me consider all my options in detail so that I could make an informed decision that fit my needs perfectly. He was a great listener and I really felt he was looking out for me! I’d strongly recommend both him and the Schomp team if you are looking for a new car- it was an excellent experience! Thank you Haydar!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

I have been seeing so many people talking about a lady called Mrs. Alexander Melissa, and I kept wondering if he is really an expert trader like they say about her because almost all everyone is not real in trading aspect, then I contacted her to give a trial and I was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 I invested, Mrs. Alexander Melissa helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, I made my first withdrawal of $16,200. I can't keep this to myself with the COVID19 PANDEMIC the world is facing now. Contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I don’t even know where to start. I am incredibly amazed on how their customer service is ! If you ever want to buy a vehicle and want to have an easy process TIM is the guy to go to! I went in to test drive a vehicle I’ve been wanting for a long time , I absolutely fell in love with it and Tim was a great help! At first I went in without any hopes whatsoever on getting approved due to previous dealers that have declined me but TIM made it happen!! And I could not thank him ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Garret is a BMW genius! He was the best part of our experience at he dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The dealership was great. Showroom was attractive, the people friendly and the technology was impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Fantastic experience! Haydar took the time to answer all my questions and made sure that I was purchasing the perfect vehicle for me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Honest and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I went to the express service to have my oil changed but ended up needing front brakes and an alignment. The staff that assisted me were so friendly and thorough in explaining what was needed and kept me informed and updated on the progress. Very professional! Additionally, the waiting area is comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Tam did a great job showing me the full scope of what BMW has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Chris was very effective, efficient and kind. He worked quickly to get the process completed. I would happily buy another BMW from Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a chance to witness a fantastic customer service call today. Derek and Garrett handled the situation with patience and poise. You have a great team. Keep up the good work. Amazing communication and patient explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Wonderful experience.. Haydar was so friendly and very helpful. We are so happy that we got our X3 from Schomp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience! Felt welcome, taken care of. The coffee support was amazing, folks were eager to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Chris was friendly, reliable and very helpful during the buying process. I love my vehicle and the buying process felt fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

It was a great experience again! I will continue to use Schomp they make it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Detailed. experienced. thoughtful. genuine. very communicative. Very knowledgeable. Overall a fantastic experience and chris is a pleasure to get to know and work with. I will highly recommend him to others. Seemless Process. The day I came to pick the car up, everything was ready to go. Fast and efficient. The unveiling was a treat as was ryan the bmw genius. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I am impressed with how well Chris helped me navigate through the process. Chris is the captain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had an excellent service, the best with Adrian Downey, service director, and Albert Cruz.service advisor. Adrian made sure that everything was done properly, he was very knowledgeable with parts. Albert kept me informed about my car being serviced, what needed to be done, he was very nice, very polite, and always smiled, I am certain that he had a very long day, but it did not matter, he smiled. Mr. Adrian Downey, and Mr. Albert Cruz are the best representatives for Ralph Schomp with much professionalism.. Thank you. Sincerely, Marie Sierzeen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I’ve been meaning to write a review for Andrew who helped us buy out our lease. I’ve been to one too many dealers and always walked out feeling like I’ve been taken advantage of, but did not feel that at all here at Schomp BMW. Excellent buying experience from start to finish. Andrew gave us the upmost respect and really walked us through the pros and cons of purchasing our car with all the different warranties available. I would highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Pleased with service and follow ups ….Chris is great to work with and helped with all my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Easy access. Clean, classy showroom & restrooms. Receptionist(s) engaging. Sales/Chris outstanding! Backup Team efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Chris and Matt made my car purchase smooth and even enjoyable. Schomp made me feel like a valued customer, different than other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Consistently professional location, very polite staff, comfortable lounge areas to wait for your vehicle. My recent Service Advisor Albert Cruz went above and beyond to get me the best outcome for my X3. He was very thorough on communicating repairs for the Tech, and his accommodations to get me a loaner and be so personable were greatly appreciated. Thank You, yet again Schomp BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Haydar was phenomenal through the whole car buying process he and the team went above and beyond! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Haydar is the best! So helpful from the first test drive all the way into our first appointment several days later for the carpet protection. Keeping us posted every step of the way along with sending photos. Truly first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Haydar Helped me in choosing the right car at the right rate. He never overselled anything which I didn’t want. Haydar was helpful and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I have gone through several car buying experiences in my life and after purchasing my second vehicle through Schomp, I can confidently say I wouldn't invest my time and money in any other dealership after this. Matt Burnett went above an beyond for me, worked his magic, and secured me the vehicle I've always wanted. The peace of mind I have is worth everything I invest!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Fantastic SERVICE CENTER! BESTin the STATE of Colorado. They search until everything is fixed and are very trust worthy!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

If you want transparency talk to Albert he’s the man and took care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Simply the best car-buying experience, hands-down. I truly appreciate Andrew Sapoznik's professionalism, kindness, and attention to detail. Further, all of the staff and management were competent and hospitable. This is my first BMW purchase and as long as I'm in the area, I won't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Shout out to Marilyn at the service desk and the director Adrian for helping out with an emergency.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Shcomp building is Bright, clean, personnel are always welcoming. Chris Leirer is very efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I've worked with Schomp for over 15 years and been so impressed with both their sales and service. I've had a LONG term relationship with the service and parts team and they are fantastic. Great value and very fair pricing, great techs, great oarts staff and the service advisors are top notch. I've worked with Albert, Amanda, Dylan and one of the managers Adrian and Keith helped greatly on a recent issue. Great BMW loaner cars, video docs for diagnosis, a top notch dealer I've been in car busisness off and on for 24 years and think this ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I've been going to Schomp for over 25 years. I just had the best experience in 15 years with Josh Mooney in the Service Department. In today's customer service environment It was so refreshing to work with Josh. Stayed in constant contact with me on what was going on with my car and delivered the best experience EVER. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, his unwavering eye contact when speaking and simply assuring me that my car received the best care possible. Please hang onto to this valuable young man!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Samantha at SCHOMP BMW OF HIGHLANDS RANCH is the best! Excellent client service! Always a joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I am 67 years old and bought a used 2019 Ram from Schomp BMW. Our sales person was Tyler Witt. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and have never had a more pleasant experience at a dealership. Their one price no haggle business model works. There were no added charges like $875 dealer prep fee and they gave me a great price on my trade-in. But what made it a great experience was Tyler Witt. His friendly and truly caring interactions with me as a customer is what put Schomp BMW over the top. OH, and the truck we bought was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Haydar and Alex did an excellent job of taking care of us as customers. Haydar made the purchase process really enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

My wife and I had the opportunity to work with Ally Askew when purchasing my "new to me" BMW. Her professionalism and attention to detail made this by far the best dealership experience I've ever had. I can't remember when I have been treated so well in any sales environment. Ally went above and beyond my highest expectations and because of this interaction I will never own any other brand of vehicle. Additionally, as long as I am in Colorado, she has ensured that Schomp BMW will have my business. Thank you, Ally, for making us ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

After searching for just the right car for over 6 months, I purchased a 2016 Audi S4 6 spd from Schomp BMW. The car was shipped to me in Maryland and arrived with the engine light on. I took it to my shop and they had it for nearly 2 weeks to make it right. The bill was over $3000. Schomp paid it without flinching. The most important thing in any business is trust. Schomp has mine for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

So easy buying a car at Schomp! Organized, focused and friendly team!! This was my 8th car from Schomp!! I’d tell everyone to check out Schomp & if Haydar can help you, you will be in for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Ally Askew was outstanding to work with at Schomp BMW. She is very knowledgeable and hardworking. We had a budget we wanted to stick too and she exceeded our expectations on finding an excellent used BMW X3 in our budget. The car industry is currently fast paced. She did not pressure us at all to close the deal. She is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her to potential BMW buyers. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great customer service! Ali Askew, client advisor, was very knowledgeable and helpful when explaining financing options and really listened to all my inquiries pertaining to the vehicle itself and answered all questions. She was very personable to deal with and even followed up after the purchase to confirm my satisfaction. Thank you Ralph Schomp!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Haydar was very prompt and effective in his communication, he respected my schedule and had every little detail in place for my visit to the dealer. It was pretty painless and I appreciate his attention to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

4th BMW purchase, Chris (and Alex) are pros, a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I was off on the side at the Lucent Blvd exit. The 2013 Mini Cooper Roadster S Convertible (Black) had a flat front tire caused by debris on C470 between Broadway and Lucent exit. There were two members/workers from Schomp BMW/Mini that stopped to offer assistance. I had already called roadside assistance and was waiting. This was about a month or so ago and wanted to commend Schomp for having employees will to offer assistance. Special thank you to the people who stopped and to Schomp.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I used Chris after my old advisor left Schomp and was thrilled with the service. Super educational and quick to respond on what would be best for me and my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had so far! The team here is just amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I’m always happy after service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2019 X5 with a trade in. Our experience was very positive. Everyone was very easy to work with from the client advisor (Dylan) to the sales manager (Alex). If you are looking to purchase a BMW I would suggest Schomp. I cannot say enough good about them. Jim

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Our experience was great! We Highly recommend Schomp. They are polite,prompt and well educated on thier vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Outstanding service!!! Will be back!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Schomp has done a great job servicing my BMW, with very thorough explanations. My service tech, Tara, was professional and communicated clearly and more quickly than you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Chris is great. If u are thinking of a new car, definitely call him. He goes above and beyond! And you can trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Garrett B. Was an awesome Genius spending all the time we needed. Made everything clear and showed patience with an old, non-tech guy. Chris was the best, most knowledgeable, and trusting sales rep I’ve ever had. WOW, this is the best dealership in the world. Brad Buchanan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This was by far one of the easiest and best car buying experiences of my life. Haydar is casual, yet a consummate professional. His knowledge of the BMW ecosystem is immense, he asks careful questions to help guide you along, but never leads. Amazing. Add to that the kindness he showed my son while also making him feel important during the process and you have the best car experience partner possible. Simply amazing. Alex and Haydar made switching from Audi (10 years) to BMW an absolute pleasure. This will be our first and hopefully only stop for future car needs. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I live in Denver and I went all the way to Schomp BMW because of their customer service ,Mike was amazing from beginning to end, very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks Mike. The only negative I will say is that I called customer service twice left a message and they never called me back.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Below is our original review; however, this story has a happy ending. After this review was posted, Adrien contacted us and wanted to make this right, which he did. Schomp came out to Lakewood, picked up the car from our house, took it into the shop, and ran diagnostics on it without charging us. It turns out that we had a faulty controller on the left side and it needed to be replaced. They quickly replaced it and charged us a very reasonable part fee. Now the car lighting system is working correctly. Not many companies will step up, own ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Chris was fantastic to work with. He made the entire car buying experience easy and painless. His assistance in expediting paperwork and getting the vehicle ready meant I barely spent any time at the dealership at all. Thanks Chris, and thanks Schomp BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I enjoyed my experience and got a car I really like! I recommend shopping here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I always receive timely and friendly service from the BMW Service department. They are conscientious of my time and and get the work done in the time they promise. The accommodations are great, too, with the coffee bar and comfortable lounge area!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very easy to work with. Got everything we wanted. Car was delivered ahead of schedule. Delighted with the service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Great customer service, technology and coffee. Everyone was well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Chris has been very helpful in guiding through my purchase lease options. His prompt response and great advice make him a trusted advisor when it comes to Autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Awesome experience with Austin and team also with Schomp dealer. They were very supportive and approachable to address all our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

If you want to feel like a million bucks when buying a car, this is the place to go. There’s a reason Schomp BMW is considered the #2 BMW dealership in the country, and while I haven’t been to the #1, I wouldn’t be surprised if they sped past the competition. I just purchased a new BMW M440i here and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had been looking at trading in my vehicle, so I went to multiple places to see what vehicles they had and what they would offer me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

If you want to feel like a million bucks when buying a car, this is the place to go. There’s a reason Schomp BMW is considered the #2 BMW dealership in the country, and while I haven’t been to the #1, I wouldn’t be surprised if they sped past the competition. I just purchased a new BMW M440i here and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had been looking at trading in my vehicle, so I went to multiple places to see what vehicles they had and what they would offer me ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Nick Nichols at Schomp BMW. Overall, it was a great experience and Nick was very helpful throughout the process. Pleased with the vehicle and appreciated Nick’s transparency and patience in helping me understand every aspect of the transaction.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Haydar Aycan is the best client advisor i ever meet. I show up without an appointment and he still taking care of me and im really having great experience about my new bmw for the first time, after moving on from my mercedes. So if u stop by at bmw schomp dont forget to asking for his advise, u will not regret. See u next year bmw schomp and thankyou Mr. Aycan

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Recently bought a new 2022 BMW X3 by trading in my old car. Couldn't be anymore prouder as I've always dreamt of buying a BMW when I was in childhood and I can proudly say that I got that wish fulfilled now. Better late than never right? Coming to the experience, it was one of the best experiences I ever had. It was very seamless, quick and productive. Entire staff that I ever got in contact with were very nice to me. Our sales consultant Austin Faul was very friendly the moment I met him. He asked me all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was one of my best experiences I had with my sales consultant and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Had a great experience working with Matt Burnett! He helped us find the right car and guided us smoothly through the car buying process. Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had an excellent experience in service with Alberto! He was very knowledgeable and professional during my windshield replacement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Chris saved me time and was effecient and professional. Loved the experience. He was able to make my lease buyout happen 2 weeks prior to when I expected. Awesome, one stop shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chris was wonderful to work with, providing great advice, finding me great financing. Purchasing my vehicle was quick and painless. Chris explained everything and there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Easy to work with. Very responsive with updates on my order. Customer friendly. Efficient. Fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great Staff and a great selection of vehicles. Ally was very knowledgeable on all of the vehicles on the lot as well as the purchasing process. I will definitely buy again from this dealership. The entire team at the Highlands Ranch location were personable and professional. 5/5.


Leave Us A Review