Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Lucia was amazing when I took my car in to get serviced. I’m glad I have her as an advisor now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

I can’t begin to explain what a wonderful experience we had with Schomp BMW! I give them my highest recommendation! I came from Texas to purchase a car for my daughter. Before coming to Schomp I had a HORRIBLE experience with a car salesman in Colorado Springs. I was dreading a weekend of searching for cars! That was not the case with Schomp! It was wonderful! From the minute I walked in the door! Tyler connected me with Ally. She was AMAZING! I knew I didn’t need to look any further. A great car for a great price! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Damian was the absolute best! He listened to our wants and needs and found us the perfect car. He takes the time to understand his clients. He made the process fun! We will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Damian is a pro- professional, charming, very informative, knowledgeable trustworthy with much Integrity. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Lindsay was fantastic from start to finish during the purchase of our new BMW. She was in constant communication and made sure we got the exact vehicle we were looking for, in under the time promised! I can't recommend her enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Wow, what a great experience! I’ve never gone to a dealership before and was honestly worried about being pressured during a hard sell experience. Working with Andrew (Drew) couldn’t have been further from these expectations. I felt super comfortable the entire time and felt no pressure whatsoever. Could tell he truly cared about the customer and not just being nice for a sale. I’ll be going back to work with Drew! Schomp has something really great going on and glad to see how exceptional the experience can be.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service! Knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

This dealership is top notch. Damien is the best, and I highly recommend you contact him if you are in the market for a BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Hands-down the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Damian understood my needs and was incredibly helpful in finding a vehicle to suit those needs. Mid-November put down a deposit on a vehicle slated to arrive first of January. He always responded immediately and was great in keeping me posted on the status of the vehicle - it also arrived exactly when he predicted 🙂 The Schomp experience is also second to none. From the coffee bar check-in, to the no-hassle transaction process, it was all lovely and easy. When I went in to pick up the vehicle / ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent service and very detailed to show us step by step what we need

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I had a wonderful buying experience at Schomp BMW on December 30th, 2022. Ian Hudgens was my sales advisor and was very knowledgeable in BMW automobiles and an expert in navigating the buying process. I did do some shopping around for my 2021 330i X drive, and Schomp BMW definitely came up with the best deal for me after taking in my trade. They will be my first stop for the next time I need a BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Exceptional customer service and of course the best cars built, ever!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The process was seamless from my great sales advisor Tim, the tech guys Francisco and Garrett finishing with the quick and easy finance team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

Great staff who took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Nick was a wonderful to work with. Answered all my questions. Assuring me. The video is great.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great customer service experience. Professional, efficient and effective communication. One of the best service departments in the Denver area.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Really good service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Resolving the issue was prioritized; I was sent a video as a progress report, the professionalism of the technicians and Chris Adams; and the whole experience with the service team. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Always great service and quality work.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Had great experience. Geoffrey Juniel really amazing person. I reached very early & they took care of an appointment immediately. Did inspection too. Patricia Diesing is instrumental in helping out. Ian-did quick regarding loaner car. Really great experience !

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Ron, Yassin, and the team at Schomp BMW are consummate professionals. They seem to genuinely care about helping clients find the right vehicle rather than pushing sales, which I greatly appreciate. Everything is low low pressure which makes for a comfortable buying experience. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very trustful and effective service. It is always appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Excellent service. Bought a car in an hour. Chris was accomodating and kind. No pressure. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Chris was amazing! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Sam also did a fantastic job teaching us all the technology that came with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

The entire buying process was efficient and Chris was courteous of my time. He made time for me to get my financing together and always communicated with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I had a nail in my run flat. Chris at Ralph Schomp got me in same day, replaced the tire and had me on my way in a couple hours. They were super busy when I arrived and still managed to take care of me. I so appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I've been a customer at Schomp BMW since 1986, having owned four different models: 1986 boxy-model, Z3, roadster, and two X3's. Schomp's inspections are so thorough they've found every problem before it happened. I never worry about something breaking or being stranded. My current X3, although 10 years old, runs and looks like new. Mike Gibson, our service manager, is a superstar, a font of knowledge, a steady hand, and reliable partner in BMW ownership.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I always have a great experience! Nicholas Goodrich is always my advisor and he is so helpful, kind, and understanding. I will wait to be able to see him when I take my car in!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I had ordered a BMW IX via another dealer starting in May 2022. The order kept being delayed for unknown reasons. Plan B was to look for dealers in the Rocky Mt. area with current inventories of the IX. Schomp had the same build as my original order just in a different exterior color. The purchase process went very smoothly even though we were working from Denver, CO to Taos, NM. I could not have been more satisfied with entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Highly recommend working with Jordan Cochran (Sales Advisor) for 10 out of 10 Vehicle Buying Experience. I recently took a delivery of '19 X7 CPO. This was my 4th BMW CPO purchase and first one with Schomp BMW. Being out of state buyer (Chicago, IL), Jordan made sure everything was smooth as if I was there at their dealership. Jordan meticulously went over the detail report of the vehicle, diligently working on deal closing, and made sure vehicle is in great care when handing it over to transport carrier. The X7 arrives in Chicago from Colorado as good as coming out from their ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Updated: Jeremy followed through with the refund as he said he would, this was very refreshing to see and they've re-earned my trust. I would absolutely recommend this dealership! I bought 1 car here 3 years ago, and had a good experience. Just recently though I placed a deposit on a different car, which I was assured was completely refundable should I not go through with the purchase. I decided on not going through the purchase and asked for the deposit back. After waiting for over a month I asked again and was told I didn’t get it cause the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

If Chris Adams ever leaves Schomp BMW I will be forced to follow him wherever he goes. Chris is the most professional, dedicated, and friendly service advisor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Despite how busy he is (truly a testament to the quality of service he provides) he always goes out of his way to make every accommodation possible each time I've stopped in. His candor makes the experience worth the trip. Chris is THE guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Chris and the team at Schomp took great care during my purchase experience. We don’t purchase vehicles often, but schomp makes the experience good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great buying experience. Christopher was polite, professional and very customer focused. My car was delivered to me in excellent condition. The buying process was quick easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Chris, my salesperson, and Schomp made getting a new car simple and easy. I had never gotten a car from Schomp before, but I will definitely start there for my next one. The no-negotiating for price made things simple and the lack of dealer fees made things predictable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Just went for a test drive with Ian Hudgens and he was great. Not pushy and very informative about the car and buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Damian provided excellent customer service. Honest, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would happily refer family or friends to Damian should they have interest. I recommend Schomp.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

WOW WOW WOW!!! I purchased a vehicle for Schomp back in September. Haydar was awesome, and the car buying experience felt much less like gearing up for battle than with previous dealer experiences. The buying process made it very clear that Haydar and myself had the same goal in mind; to get me in a premium vehicle at the best price possible. After the car came home, I noticed an issue that became more prevalent in cold weather which we did not see until two weeks after the vehicle was purchased. I reached out to Schomp and asked if they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

As always, schomp bmw is great to work with and Chris made it an easy process to review and purchase the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Submitted an online request and was contacted by Damian. I hope anyone that has a general idea of what they may be looking for gets to work with Damian. His overall knowledge of the brand is unmatched and he made the process of securing exactly what I wanted absolutely seamless. In addition Damian made introductions to us throughout the dealership which made not only the purchase process but also ownership of our new vehicle a full circle experience. If you're remotely considering securing a vehicle through Schomp you should request Damian to guide you through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We worked with Damian on a used M5. We did NOT wind up buying the car BUT the process was amazing and so was he. 5 minutes to appraise our car, numbers were straight. And the honestly was so so appreciated. I’d be happy to give Damian my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Christopher was fabulous to work with. He was knowledgeable, competent and very helpful. We are enjoying the X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I ordered my car mid July and was told it would be here at the end of August. That was further delayed and I didn’t end up receiving my car until the end of September. All in all the dealership made me whole for car rentals and I am pleased with how they handled the situation as it was a major inconvenience to me, but also a surprise to them as well. The communication could have been better along the way (ie, I was told my car was ready to go and then told the next day it wasn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Damian was super helpful and attentive during the purchase process. He was great at communicating and was always honest. I will certainly call him when I get my next BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Beautiful cars with a good price. I just wish they were able to update their inventory as soon as they sold a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ally was amazing in helping me get a new BMW this summer after another dealer in town was not able to deliver on timelines promised. She was able to get me a newer vehicle that was exactly what I wanted and at a better price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

This dealership is very welcoming. I have found that this dealership always treats me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

This shop has always been good to us. Very nice and personable. Would recommend to friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Fantastic Experience with Damian. He’s very knowledgeable and very considerate. Head and shoulders above the competition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Damian provider excellent customer service and made it easy and enjoyable to buy a car. He was knowledgeable, professional and engaged our whole family in the process. He managed our trade-in evaluation and paperwork quickly and answered all our questions along the way. I would happily refer friends and family to Damian and to Schomp BMW based on our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Ally on the sales team was fantastic. From my first communication with her, all the way until the final signature, she was a pro. Also, the service group assisted me with some final agreed upon items The entire purchase of my CPO BMW was a good one. Very responsive and helpful through the process. I’ll consider Schomp BMW for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Schomp BMW for the way you train your sales people. I have always been taken care of. And Ally Askew was no different in her service, and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I will continue to be a lifelong customer when this dealership provides stellar service. Ashley was diligent, friendly and a great convener. She was patient while I was deciding between buyout or new lease. She assisted with connecting me to the appropriate resources. Ally was informative, thorough, effective and efficient with my time and money. They both stuck with me over several months while I decided between my options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean, had plenty of people there asking if I needed anything during the entire process of buying a car. They were fast and professional. Made buying a car easier than ever before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Haydar is the best. Quickly figured out what I would want and then found the perfect car for me. No BS, just gray service and very fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service, manager and Eucine where super helpful with finding the car I was looking for and getting it all squared away to buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great customer experience and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying our second vehicle from Schomp BMW and Tyler Witt helped us, made the experience so wonderful hopefully I have the pleasure of purchasing from this establishment again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I wanted to express our appreciation to Taylor Erla for his assistance in a recent matter. We were in Colorado on vacation and my X5 started making some interesting noises in the drive train. We were worried about traveling back home to Texas in our car. I contacted Schomp BMW and was connected with Taylor. He got my car into the shop quickly and got it diagnosed within the day. It was not good news as the parts we needed were not readily available. He got me into a loaner and keep us apprised of the status of the parts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Working with Haydar was a fabulous experience! He helped me consider all my options in detail so that I could make an informed decision that fit my needs perfectly. He was a great listener and I really felt he was looking out for me! I’d strongly recommend both him and the Schomp team if you are looking for a new car- it was an excellent experience! Thank you Haydar!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

I have been seeing so many people talking about a lady called Mrs. Alexander Melissa, and I kept wondering if he is really an expert trader like they say about her because almost all everyone is not real in trading aspect, then I contacted her to give a trial and I was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 I invested, Mrs. Alexander Melissa helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, I made my first withdrawal of $16,200. I can't keep this to myself with the COVID19 PANDEMIC the world is facing now. Contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I don’t even know where to start. I am incredibly amazed on how their customer service is ! If you ever want to buy a vehicle and want to have an easy process TIM is the guy to go to! I went in to test drive a vehicle I’ve been wanting for a long time , I absolutely fell in love with it and Tim was a great help! At first I went in without any hopes whatsoever on getting approved due to previous dealers that have declined me but TIM made it happen!! And I could not thank him ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Garret is a BMW genius! He was the best part of our experience at he dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The dealership was great. Showroom was attractive, the people friendly and the technology was impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Fantastic experience! Haydar took the time to answer all my questions and made sure that I was purchasing the perfect vehicle for me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Honest and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I went to the express service to have my oil changed but ended up needing front brakes and an alignment. The staff that assisted me were so friendly and thorough in explaining what was needed and kept me informed and updated on the progress. Very professional! Additionally, the waiting area is comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Tam did a great job showing me the full scope of what BMW has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Chris was very effective, efficient and kind. He worked quickly to get the process completed. I would happily buy another BMW from Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a chance to witness a fantastic customer service call today. Derek and Garrett handled the situation with patience and poise. You have a great team. Keep up the good work. Amazing communication and patient explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Wonderful experience.. Haydar was so friendly and very helpful. We are so happy that we got our X3 from Schomp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience! Felt welcome, taken care of. The coffee support was amazing, folks were eager to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Chris was friendly, reliable and very helpful during the buying process. I love my vehicle and the buying process felt fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

It was a great experience again! I will continue to use Schomp they make it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Detailed. experienced. thoughtful. genuine. very communicative. Very knowledgeable. Overall a fantastic experience and chris is a pleasure to get to know and work with. I will highly recommend him to others. Seemless Process. The day I came to pick the car up, everything was ready to go. Fast and efficient. The unveiling was a treat as was ryan the bmw genius. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I am impressed with how well Chris helped me navigate through the process. Chris is the captain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had an excellent service, the best with Adrian Downey, service director, and Albert Cruz.service advisor. Adrian made sure that everything was done properly, he was very knowledgeable with parts. Albert kept me informed about my car being serviced, what needed to be done, he was very nice, very polite, and always smiled, I am certain that he had a very long day, but it did not matter, he smiled. Mr. Adrian Downey, and Mr. Albert Cruz are the best representatives for Ralph Schomp with much professionalism.. Thank you. Sincerely, Marie Sierzeen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I’ve been meaning to write a review for Andrew who helped us buy out our lease. I’ve been to one too many dealers and always walked out feeling like I’ve been taken advantage of, but did not feel that at all here at Schomp BMW. Excellent buying experience from start to finish. Andrew gave us the upmost respect and really walked us through the pros and cons of purchasing our car with all the different warranties available. I would highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Pleased with service and follow ups ….Chris is great to work with and helped with all my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Easy access. Clean, classy showroom & restrooms. Receptionist(s) engaging. Sales/Chris outstanding! Backup Team efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Chris and Matt made my car purchase smooth and even enjoyable. Schomp made me feel like a valued customer, different than other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Consistently professional location, very polite staff, comfortable lounge areas to wait for your vehicle. My recent Service Advisor Albert Cruz went above and beyond to get me the best outcome for my X3. He was very thorough on communicating repairs for the Tech, and his accommodations to get me a loaner and be so personable were greatly appreciated. Thank You, yet again Schomp BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Haydar was phenomenal through the whole car buying process he and the team went above and beyond! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Haydar is the best! So helpful from the first test drive all the way into our first appointment several days later for the carpet protection. Keeping us posted every step of the way along with sending photos. Truly first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Haydar Helped me in choosing the right car at the right rate. He never overselled anything which I didn’t want. Haydar was helpful and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I have gone through several car buying experiences in my life and after purchasing my second vehicle through Schomp, I can confidently say I wouldn't invest my time and money in any other dealership after this. Matt Burnett went above an beyond for me, worked his magic, and secured me the vehicle I've always wanted. The peace of mind I have is worth everything I invest!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Fantastic SERVICE CENTER! BESTin the STATE of Colorado. They search until everything is fixed and are very trust worthy!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

If you want transparency talk to Albert he’s the man and took care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Simply the best car-buying experience, hands-down. I truly appreciate Andrew Sapoznik's professionalism, kindness, and attention to detail. Further, all of the staff and management were competent and hospitable. This is my first BMW purchase and as long as I'm in the area, I won't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Shout out to Marilyn at the service desk and the director Adrian for helping out with an emergency.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Shcomp building is Bright, clean, personnel are always welcoming. Chris Leirer is very efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I've worked with Schomp for over 15 years and been so impressed with both their sales and service. I've had a LONG term relationship with the service and parts team and they are fantastic. Great value and very fair pricing, great techs, great oarts staff and the service advisors are top notch. I've worked with Albert, Amanda, Dylan and one of the managers Adrian and Keith helped greatly on a recent issue. Great BMW loaner cars, video docs for diagnosis, a top notch dealer I've been in car busisness off and on for 24 years and think this ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review