Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had so far! The team here is just amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I’m always happy after service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2019 X5 with a trade in. Our experience was very positive. Everyone was very easy to work with from the client advisor (Dylan) to the sales manager (Alex). If you are looking to purchase a BMW I would suggest Schomp. I cannot say enough good about them. Jim

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Our experience was great! We Highly recommend Schomp. They are polite,prompt and well educated on thier vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Outstanding service!!! Will be back!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Schomp has done a great job servicing my BMW, with very thorough explanations. My service tech, Tara, was professional and communicated clearly and more quickly than you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Chris is great. If u are thinking of a new car, definitely call him. He goes above and beyond! And you can trust him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Chris is AWESOME! I filed a mechanical breakdown claim with Chris and he needs a raise! Chris took good care of our mutual customer and we got them taken care of in a jiffy! Schomp had great prices and even better service THANKS CHRIS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Garrett B. Was an awesome Genius spending all the time we needed. Made everything clear and showed patience with an old, non-tech guy. Chris was the best, most knowledgeable, and trusting sales rep I’ve ever had. WOW, this is the best dealership in the world. Brad Buchanan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This was by far one of the easiest and best car buying experiences of my life. Haydar is casual, yet a consummate professional. His knowledge of the BMW ecosystem is immense, he asks careful questions to help guide you along, but never leads. Amazing. Add to that the kindness he showed my son while also making him feel important during the process and you have the best car experience partner possible. Simply amazing. Alex and Haydar made switching from Audi (10 years) to BMW an absolute pleasure. This will be our first and hopefully only stop for future car needs. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I live in Denver and I went all the way to Schomp BMW because of their customer service ,Mike was amazing from beginning to end, very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks Mike. The only negative I will say is that I called customer service twice left a message and they never called me back.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Below is our original review; however, this story has a happy ending. After this review was posted, Adrien contacted us and wanted to make this right, which he did. Schomp came out to Lakewood, picked up the car from our house, took it into the shop, and ran diagnostics on it without charging us. It turns out that we had a faulty controller on the left side and it needed to be replaced. They quickly replaced it and charged us a very reasonable part fee. Now the car lighting system is working correctly. Not many companies will step up, own ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Chris was fantastic to work with. He made the entire car buying experience easy and painless. His assistance in expediting paperwork and getting the vehicle ready meant I barely spent any time at the dealership at all. Thanks Chris, and thanks Schomp BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I enjoyed my experience and got a car I really like! I recommend shopping here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I always receive timely and friendly service from the BMW Service department. They are conscientious of my time and and get the work done in the time they promise. The accommodations are great, too, with the coffee bar and comfortable lounge area!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Tamara is beyond amazing and I can’t say it enough… She made our buying experience nothing short of incredible. If you want a great experience, make sure to ask for Tamara!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very easy to work with. Got everything we wanted. Car was delivered ahead of schedule. Delighted with the service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Great customer service, technology and coffee. Everyone was well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Chris has been very helpful in guiding through my purchase lease options. His prompt response and great advice make him a trusted advisor when it comes to Autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Awesome experience with Austin and team also with Schomp dealer. They were very supportive and approachable to address all our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Couple weeks ago I came to Schomp BMW to just look around with a friend and saw the most beautiful X4M on the showroom floor. This car caught my attention when I saw it. I was so lucky to work with Haydar Aycan. Haydar was very knowledgeable and super professional! Haydar went out of his way to make sure I knew all the options and how to handle a powerful car on the test drive. He knows the brand for sure. Haydar was never pushy from start to finish. Haydar made sure that the car was cleaned very well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

If you want to feel like a million bucks when buying a car, this is the place to go. There’s a reason Schomp BMW is considered the #2 BMW dealership in the country, and while I haven’t been to the #1, I wouldn’t be surprised if they sped past the competition. I just purchased a new BMW M440i here and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had been looking at trading in my vehicle, so I went to multiple places to see what vehicles they had and what they would offer me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

If you want to feel like a million bucks when buying a car, this is the place to go. There’s a reason Schomp BMW is considered the #2 BMW dealership in the country, and while I haven’t been to the #1, I wouldn’t be surprised if they sped past the competition. I just purchased a new BMW M440i here and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had been looking at trading in my vehicle, so I went to multiple places to see what vehicles they had and what they would offer me ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Nick Nichols at Schomp BMW. Overall, it was a great experience and Nick was very helpful throughout the process. Pleased with the vehicle and appreciated Nick’s transparency and patience in helping me understand every aspect of the transaction.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Haydar Aycan is the best client advisor i ever meet. I show up without an appointment and he still taking care of me and im really having great experience about my new bmw for the first time, after moving on from my mercedes. So if u stop by at bmw schomp dont forget to asking for his advise, u will not regret. See u next year bmw schomp and thankyou Mr. Aycan

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Recently bought a new 2022 BMW X3 by trading in my old car. Couldn't be anymore prouder as I've always dreamt of buying a BMW when I was in childhood and I can proudly say that I got that wish fulfilled now. Better late than never right? Coming to the experience, it was one of the best experiences I ever had. It was very seamless, quick and productive. Entire staff that I ever got in contact with were very nice to me. Our sales consultant Austin Faul was very friendly the moment I met him. He asked me all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was one of my best experiences I had with my sales consultant and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Had a great experience working with Matt Burnett! He helped us find the right car and guided us smoothly through the car buying process. Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had an excellent experience in service with Alberto! He was very knowledgeable and professional during my windshield replacement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Chris saved me time and was effecient and professional. Loved the experience. He was able to make my lease buyout happen 2 weeks prior to when I expected. Awesome, one stop shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chris was wonderful to work with, providing great advice, finding me great financing. Purchasing my vehicle was quick and painless. Chris explained everything and there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Easy to work with. Very responsive with updates on my order. Customer friendly. Efficient. Fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great Staff and a great selection of vehicles. Ally was very knowledgeable on all of the vehicles on the lot as well as the purchasing process. I will definitely buy again from this dealership. The entire team at the Highlands Ranch location were personable and professional. 5/5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Nice and friendly service! You definitely feel like a valued customer. I wish the market would be more supportive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Austin and Schomp BMW we’re great to work with. Very professional, guided me seamlessly through the process. Super stoked with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Caleb Whitlock made our buying experience at Schomp super fun and seamless! He was very professional, efficient and informative about the process. Our “new” pre-owned 328i was in excellent condition for a 2013. He made sure to have it super clean and shiny when he presented it to us! We will be going back for a second vehicle sometime soon and will definitely make sure Caleb is our guy! Thank you SO much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Schomp really cares not just about your vehicle purchase but about your concerns and situation in buying an automobile. Austin Faul kept me aware of the build timeline and final delivery of the electric iX. Ben Wegener was a professional in completing my trade in. Just great transactions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Samantha Navarro is a dynamite service rep!! Not only did she show concern about the issues I was having with a lack of air conditioning, she showed interest in me (and my dogs who had suffered the most driving through 88 degree temps and heavy winds in KS). Service Manager James McArdle listened to my other concerns and made everything right!! I recommend Schomp's BMW Service Department to anyone looking for personal, professional, caring service of their BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent customer service! Albert was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Not enough great words to say about Caleb and Schomp. A great experience buying my X5, Caleb is astounding as a Client Advisor. Above and beyond to take care to every detail. Schomp has been unbelievable as a dealership. Checking to ensure everything perfect. Love the X5 and it looks great beside my M340i 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Absolutely a fantastic dealership. We have purchased our last 4 cars from Ralph Schomp. All 4 cars were new BMW’s that we still own

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had a great experience, I went all the way up to Schomp BMW from Pueblo CO. Nick Nichols was amazing, he got me approved and had everything ready for me when I arrived. It was a quick, and easy process I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Albert Cruz went out of his way to help me when I arrived too early. Can’t thank him enough for going out of his way!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Austin was helpful and informative. The staff was welcoming within a professional environment. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Garrett Bourcier was excellent! We were lucky enough to have him give us a test drive for the iX. He's super knowledgeable, smart and fun. He has a way of making the car and the BMW experience overall, the very best of any dealer/manufacturer. He's great for sales! We highly recommend Garrett to anyone who has the opportunity to work with this genius! Thank you, Garrett! (David & Rene)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

We had a great experience here with our x5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Dylan Nurse was great to work with. Very professional. I would like to see a little more authority given to the sales advisors as they cannot make any decisions without going through a manager on any pricing be it a trade in or the actual car purchase price. Niko was also amazing going over all of the features in the newer vehicle vrs my last car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Miles was very helpful in selecting the options for my special-order (a 2023 M850i xDrive Coupe). He has quickly responded to my many texts about the status of my special-order and how the special-order process works. The special order is hung-up in production step 047, but Miles has done everything within his control to get it out. He and I are both hopeful that it will get out soon. I very much appreciate his patience with all of my requests. Thanks Miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Christopher was great to deal with. We thought we got a very fair deal and the experience altogether was wonderful. We loved the unveiling of the car and the tech support just after. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The sales rep Nick Nichols was really patient, helpful, and meticulous. I had to wait for the new car to arrive for about a week. He informed me every step of the process promptly and accurately. I also like their genius team who took the time to answer all our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent service. Professional and friendly. I would buy at Schomp again based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I am very impressed with Schomp BMW. Each person I worked with was knowledgeable, thoughtful, respectful, and responsive. From the very beginning I knew I wanted to do business with them. I was not disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My family and I have all purchased several vehicles from Schomp dealerships in the past and have always had excellent experiences dealing with their staff. Recently, my wife and I began looking for a new vehicle and visited Schomp BMW to see what they had. We were helped by Nick Nichols who helped us check out the new 2-series. I usually feel like I need to be "on guard" when I visit dealerships to look at new cars, but Nick was extremely polite, honest, and very knowledgeable about the cars he showed us. We decided to place an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Garrett was knowledgeable, patient and answered every question I had as he assisted me in learning all of the computer functions of my new X6 BMW. The process can be a bit overwhelming but having Garrett as my guide, I felt very confident in being able to maneuver myself through the many options. Throughout the process, he kept checking in with me to make sure I was absorbing all of the information. He encouraged me to contact him with any questions and to schedule another visit if I was needing more guidance. This was my third purchase at Schomp and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Went to get my car maintenance and the experience was great. They were kind, provided a space to work, and even found a discount online for me that I didn’t even know of. Will definitely be doing my maintenance here moving forward

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Hello, I have had the best experience with Mr. Robert Villanueba at the service center. Robert, service director at RALPH SCHOMP BMW is very professional, he always smiles, he is very polite, and nice, has a great attitude, he represents Ralph Schomp at best, he answers to my difficult inquiries about my car. At the final servicing, Robert makes sure that everything is done correctly, I have noticed about his service to other customers is excellent, the best I have ever seen in many years going to Ralph Schomp BMW. Thank you Robert and his team. Marie

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

A great experience with Schomp sales manager, Matt Rebeck. I bought a new X6 M50i in November and had a couple issues come up 90 days later. I thought that being out of state would be a challenge but Matt jumped all over it. Within 48 hours he had arranged for all concerns to be handled. It’s expected to get great service when being sold a vehicle but the rubber meets the road when you have a problem and you live out of state. Matt and his team nailed it and made me feel like a wonderfully valued customer. I’...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Shahin Nia was excellent! The staff at Schomp went above and beyond for me buying a pre-owned vehicle. The experience was quick and easy. Shahin did a phenomenal job walking me through the process, the vehicle and did so at speed, but without leaving anything out! Truly top notch service and I would highly recommend the Schomp team and Shahin Nia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Shahin Nia was excellent! The staff at Schomp went above and beyond for me buying a pre-owned vehicle. The experience was quick and easy. Shahin did a phenomenal job walking me through the process, the vehicle and did so at speed, but without leaving anything out! Truly top notch service and I would highly recommend the Schomp team and Shahin Nia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Tamar did a wonderful job stepping in for Ryan. She has been attentive and very responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Tam took the time to walk us through all of the options, pricing and benefits. She got us out the door in a snap. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Tam was a pleasure to work with on our used i3s purchase. She anticipated our needs and seamlessly managed a complicated multi-car trade in deal. She's very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. What we appreciated most was the way she showed respect for us as a long-time Schomp customers and experienced car buyers. She didn't waste time or energy on unnecessary things. We're looking forward to dealing with Tam in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I just bought a new X5 and got excellent service from Taimur. My original new car actually had a technical issue not related to the dealer. Eventually the problem in the car couldn't be fixed, but Taimur got me a new similar car which was amazing in these times when supply is very limited. But it was also Taimur's constant will to take care of me as a customer throughout this process that stood out. I never felt left in the dark but the situation was updated regularly to me and I saw that effort was made constantly. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The whole shopping and buying experience was top notch! I have not experienced service like this at any car dealership before. We worked with Shahin Nia and he was extremely knowledgeable, listened to what we needed and helped us find the right fit. We took a few days to finalize our decision and he was attentive and patient with all of our back and forth on deciding between two different vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

She was great! She worked with us to sell a car to the dealership and it all worked out great! She also made the best hot chocolate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Tam was incredibly helpful and took time to listen to what we were looking for and really made the buying process seamless!! School BMW is extremely lucky to have her with them. I will definitely return to her for our next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Tam provided very comprehensive and professional service to us in our search for a new BMW X5. She answered all our questions and explained more things about the new design in the best way possible. We appreciated her availability for our appointments to Schomp and would look forward to working with Tam again in the future. Schomp should be proud to have her expertise as part of the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Tamara was extremely helpful and friendly. I’ve been shopping for a car since late November and even when they were low on inventory she was making sure I was staying updated on what model and when it will be available. However I ended up purchasing a different brand SUV but I felt like I need to leave a review to make sure her hard work will be recognised! If you’re shopping for a premium car or SUV and you want the same premium level of experience and customer service you should contact Tamara Marshall at Schomp BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Tam and my shopping experience with her. I was shopping for a 5 Series and was going to "Build my own". I completed the process and it was sent to Schomp. Tam contacted me via text the following day (Monday) and after exchanging several texts throughout the day we spoke on the phone. Tam was able to locate a very similar 5 Series to the one I was building and the following Saturday I went into the dealership, met Tam and finalized my deal for a great car!! Thanks so much for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Tamara was amazing! She help me a couple of months prior to look for a vehicle. I didn’t see what I want. I gave her a wish list of what I would like and Shernoff she came back with that vehicle three months later! Whenever I had questions in the purchase process, she was super helpful in explaining details. After I got my car, she was very proactive with the service department to ensure my window tint and masks were done just right. Tamara is very personable, friendly, and proactive. I definitely plan to use her again, next time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Excellent no nonsense interaction. Ian M was awesome. I’d work with them again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Made the entire car buying process super easy! Very knowledgeable about the cars and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Professional staff, friendly people, easy transaction, fair price and always feel that I am treated as a VIP

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

exelente auto's mobiles super technology I love ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Chris was extremely flexible and spent just the right amount of time with me to get the deal done! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Went in just to look but Tam was able to find us a great car quickly that met our needs and budget. Thanks Tam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Hello. I had a very nice experience with the director Mr.Robert Villanueba, and his team, Austin, Sam, and a person who washed my car, Brian. They are true professionals, very polite, they are the best. Their service was excellent, Robert made sure that I will have my new tires on my X5 that afternoon, he was checking quite often on the progress of it in a.midst of so many things, clients he had to take care of. It was just the best service, the whole team went beyond their duty, they always had a smile, and I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Over the weekend I received a message that the battery in my key needed replacing. When I arrived at the dealership on Monday, it was mostly closed except for Garrett Bourcier who went out to my car, showed me how to open and start my car in case something happened before I could get the battery replaced. His kindness and attention to detail were very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Taimur and Andrew S where fantastic through the sales experience, I'm thrilled mobbin round in my x3 m40i! Yall treated me good thus far!! Appreciate it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Austin did a fantastic job from start to finish on my X5 purchase which continues the Schomp trend of service excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

This is the 4th car I’ve leased from Schomp and I always have a pleasant experience. I’ll never lease from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review